National Center for Accessible Transportation

Key Personnel

  • Katharine M. Hunter-Zaworski , Ph.D., P.E., Director, National Center for Accessible Transportation, Oregon State University
  • Joseph R. Zaworski , Ph.D., P.E. - Mechanical Engineering Department, College Of Engineering, Oregon State University
  • Virginia M. Lesser , Ph.D., Director, Survey Research Center, Oregon State University
  • Michael J. Pavol , Ph.D., Assistant Professor and Director of Biomechanics Laboratory, Department of Exercise & Sport Science, Oregon State University
  • Uwe Rutenberg , MID, Rutenberg Design Inc.

Top of Page